top of page

VWH RC Points Cup and Chairman's Cup Trophy 2023

Congratulations to Biffy for winning our Hackpen Points Cup kindly donated by Fiona Symes!

The club awards points for both team and individual placings at BRC Area Qualifiers and BRC National Championships from 1st to 10th place. These points are totalled between one AGM and the next.

Full results for 2023 are:

- 1st place Biffy McNally with 83 points

- 2nd place Emma Roberts with 58 points

- 3rd place Serena Norton with 42 points

- 4th place Adina Watt with 40 points

- 5th place Helena Miller with 38 points

- 6th place Pippa Taylor with 36 points

Rosettes were awarded at the AGM.

The Chairman's Cup Trophy was kindly donated by Jude Matthew to be awarded to the VWH RC Horse and Rider with the lowest penalty score at the BRC National Horse Trials - this years winner is Rachel Tippins and her fabulous Spot! They were placed individually at West Wilts and went on to finish 5th individual at the BRC National Champs at Swalcliffe!

Well done to everyone who represented our club - over 30 of our members have got our competing during the past year which is fantastic!

Thanks also to all of our volunteers and team managers who enable this to happen - we literally couldn't do it without you!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page